Barnesville Schools

Home of the Shamrocks

Board of Education

Mr. Dennis Huntsman, President
35650 Jagger Road
Barnesville, Ohio 43713
Mrs. Tammy Wells, Vice President
188 Bethesda Street
Barnesville, Ohio 43713

Mr. Ed Eberhart
62370 Tacoma Road
Barnesville, Ohio 43713

Mrs. Leslie Shultz
122 Locust Drive
Barnesville, Ohio 43713

Mrs. Janice Milliken
P.O. Box 224
Barnesville, Ohio 43713
Board of Education meetings are held on the third Thursday of every month in the Middle School Cafetorium at 5:30 pm. Meeting schedule is subject to change.
Board meeting minutes and agendas can be obtained by contacting the district's central office at 740-425-3615, 210 West Church Street Barnesville.

Information for current Board members and for those interested
in running for a local Board of Education seat in Ohio.

Link to Board Minutes

Clover Barnesville Schools Clover

210 West Church Street, Barnesville, OH 43713   |   P: 740.425.3615   |   F: 740.425.5000

© 2022. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView