Barnesville Schools

Home of the Shamrocks

Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Abbott Clinton Elementary Principal [email protected] (740) 425-3639 x 3128 Details
Ackerman Brenda Bus Driver/Cook [email protected] Details
Acton Mindy 3rd Grade Teacher [email protected] Details
Allen Blake Lang Arts Teacher [email protected] Details
Allen Bryce Science Teacher [email protected] Details
Anderson Danielle 7th Grade Internvention Specialist [email protected] Details
Baum Keith Culinary Arts Teacher [email protected] Details
Beeson Melanie 6th Grade Lang Arts/Social Studies Teacher [email protected] Details
Bethel Tosha 3rd Grade Teacher [email protected] Details
Betts Vickie Bus Driver/Cook [email protected] Details
Bickmeier Chelsea 5th Grade Math Teacher [email protected] Details
Blattler John Director of Transportation/Maintenance [email protected] (740) 425-3615 x 3004 Details
Boger Lauren Algebra I, II Teacher [email protected] Details
Brooks Bridget Preschool Intervention Specialist [email protected] Details
Broomhall Keith Custodial [email protected] Details
Brown Jim Custodial [email protected] Details
Brown Mandy Special Education/Food Service Secretary [email protected] Details
Burkhart Adrienne Library Aide [email protected] Details
Campbell Ashley Aide [email protected] Details
Carneal Colin Science Teacher [email protected] Details
Carpenter Barbara Aide [email protected] Details
Carpenter Jamie Math 7-8 [email protected] Details
Carpenter Karen Custodial [email protected] Details
Carpenter Melissa ES Head Cook [email protected] Details
Castello Joyce Aide [email protected] Details
Clark Karen Aide [email protected] Details
Cline Lynn Aide [email protected] Details
Clouse Lori 1st Grade Teacher [email protected] Details
Cook Mark Directory of Athletics/Food Services [email protected] (740) 425-3617 x 5111 Details
Crosier Jill Biology, Anatomy Teacher [email protected] Details
Cruse Misty Aide [email protected] Details
Daner John Music Teacher [email protected] Details
Daniels Jean Science Teacher [email protected] Details
Daugherty Andrew Technology Coordinator [email protected] (740) 425-3615 x 10 Details
Davidson Alex Voag Teacher [email protected] Details
Diegmiller Mary Interpreter [email protected] Details
Dodd Melissa Phys Ed Teacher [email protected] Details
Dornon Heather 3rd Grade Teacher [email protected] Details
Dudzik Danelle 7th Grade Science/Lang Arts Teacher [email protected] Details
Duvall Marisa 5th Grade Science [email protected] Details
Eberhart Heather English Teacher [email protected] Details
Eddy Amanda Aide [email protected] Details
Elerick Jennifer Speech & Language Pathologist [email protected] Details
Erwin Julie Principal [email protected] (740) 425-3116 x 4128 Details
Evick Paige 3rd Grade Teacher [email protected] Details
Feldner Julie Preschool Teacher [email protected] Details
Fisher Angela Preschool Teacher [email protected] Details
Fisher Steve Math 5-6/PLTW Teacher [email protected] Details
Flynn Kay Head Cook [email protected] Details
Fuchs John Resource Officer [email protected] Details
Fuchs Micah High School Principal [email protected] (740) 425-3615 x 5102 Details
Gallagher Jean Gifted Education [email protected] Details
Gallagher Lacy Middle School/Lang Arts Teacher [email protected] Details
Gallagher Lisa Library K-12 [email protected] Details
Gereg Colleen 1st Grade Teacher [email protected] Details
Gibson Art Maintenance [email protected] Details
Gibson Sandy Secretary [email protected] Details
Gillman Kelly 4th Grade Teacher [email protected] Details
Grear Alitza Intervention Specialist [email protected] Details
Greenwood Lena Aide [email protected] Details
Hamilton Joan Aide [email protected] Details
Hanlon Kelley Phys Ed Teacher [email protected] Details
Hannahs Angela Superintendent/Curriculum Director/21st Century Programs [email protected] Details
Hannahs Leah 1st Grade Teacher [email protected] Details
Hannahs Mary Bus Driver [email protected] Details
Hilliard Mark Eco, Hist, SS, Dual Enrollment Teacher [email protected] Details
Hissom Matt PLTW Teacher [email protected] Details
Hoover George Groundskeeper [email protected] Details
Hoover Katie Bus Driver [email protected] Details
Hopkins Becky Aide [email protected] Details
Johnson Luke Art Teacher [email protected] Details
Johnson Matt 8th Grade Intervention Specialist [email protected] Details
Jones Christie Nurse [email protected] Details
Jones Liza Math Teacher [email protected] Details
Jordan Jon PLTW Teacher [email protected] Details
Kearns Nate Spanish Teacher [email protected] Details
Kernen Clarissa 1st Grade Teacher [email protected] Details
King Lauren 5th Grade Language Arts [email protected] Details
King Matthew Teasurer [email protected] Details
Klatt Vicki School Psychologist [email protected] Details
Leach Denise Lang Arts Teacher [email protected] Details
Leach Jessica Art Teacher [email protected] Details
Leek Barb Bus Driver/Cook [email protected] Details
Lewis Kim 2nd Grade Teacher [email protected] Details
Lucas Gay Cook [email protected] Details
Lucas Lisa EMIS Coordinator [email protected] Details
Mccrate Alisa Intervention Specialist [email protected] Details
McCrate Sean Intervention Specialist [email protected] Details
Mcendree Nikki Phys Ed Teacher/Health [email protected] Details
McLaughlin Karen Preschool Aide [email protected] Details
McMillen Melissa Title I Teacher [email protected] Details
Merritt Mike Custodian [email protected] Details
Miller Nancy High School Secretary [email protected] Details
Miller Stephanie 4th Grade Teacher [email protected] Details
Milliken Greg 2nd Grade Teacher [email protected] Details
Milliken Janice 2nd Grade Teacher [email protected] Details
Moorehead Sonya Assistant Treasurer [email protected] Details
Murphy Joann 7th Grade Lang Arts/Science Teacher [email protected] Details
Nowak Paula Aide [email protected] Details
Ogden Francene Director of Special Education [email protected] Details
Pack Angela 1st Grade Teacher angie.pack@bevsd.org Details
Pack Chris Eco, Hist, Civics Teacher chris.pack@bevsd.org Details
Pavell Karmen Intervention Specialist karmen.pavell@bevsd.org Details
Phillips Mercy Aide mercy.phillips@bevsd.org Details
Porter Dennis Part Time Computer/Network Technician dennis.porter@ecoesc.org Details
Porter Tom Counselor tom.porter@bevsd.org Details
Powell Corey Intervention Specialist corey.powell@bevsd.org Details
Powell Jeremy Social Studies Teacher jeremy.powell@bevsd.org Details
Powell Nicole Title I Teacher n.powell@bevsd.org Details
Pritchard Kayla Kindergarten Teacher kayla.pritchard@bevsd.org Details
Pryor Todd Bus Driver todd.pryor@bevsd.org Details
Robinson Jerry Director of Utica Shale - Belmont jerry.robinson@bevsd.org Details
Rogers Beth HS Head Cook beth.rogers@bevsd.org Details
Rogers Dylan 4th Grade Teacher dylan.rogers@bevsd.org Details
Ryder Shelly Kindergarten Teacher shelly.ryder@bevsd.org Details
Saffell Bernard Custodian bernard.saffell@bevsd.org Details
Saffield Nick History Teacher nick.saffield@bevsd.org Details
Samuel Mary Math/Geometry mary.samuel@bevsd.org Details
Sapp Charles Custodian charles.sapp@bevsd.org Details
Sells Linda Kindergarten Teacher linda.sells@bevsd.org Details
Seneff Beth Nurse beth.seneff@bevsd.org Details
Shilling Natasha Guidance Counselor natasha.shilling@bevsd.org Details
Skinner Leslie Computer Applications/Dual Enrollment Business Pathways Teacher leslie.skinner@bevsd.org Details
Spiczenski Lynn Superintendents Secretary lynn.spiczenski@bevsd.org Details
Stafford Murray Chemistry/Physics Teacher murray.stafford@bevsd.org Details
Stephen Emily Aide emily.stephen@bevsd.org Details
Stephen Jayson Art Teacher jayson.stephen@bevsd.org Details
Stephen Pat Assistant Treasurer pat.stephen@bevsd.org Details
Stephen Stacey 4th Grade Teacher stacey.stephen@bevsd.org Details
Stephens Alesa 6th Grade Language Arts alesa.stephens@bevsd.org Details
Stephens Brittany Reading and Math Intervention Teacher brittany.stephens@bevsd.org Details
Stewart Crystal Aide crystal.stewart@bevsd.org Details
Strawn Jeanne Aide jeanne.strawn@bevsd.org Details
Swallie Cynthia Custodial cindy.swallie@bevsd.org Details
Swallie Melissa Bus Driver melissa.swallie@bevsd.org Details
Toohey Fred Custodial fred.toohey@bevsd.org Details
Toriseva Amber 2nd Grade Teacher amber.toriseva@bevsd.org Details
Treherne Al Intervention Specialist al.treherne@bevsd.org Details
VanFossen Laura 2nd Grade Teacher laura.vanfossen@bevsd.org Details
Velas Heidi Preschool Teacher heidi.velas@bevsd.org Details
Warner Brianna Music Teacher brianna.warner@bevsd.org Details
Weber Jodie 5th Grade Intervention Specialist jodie.weber@bevsd.org Details
Weiss John Bus Mechanic john.weiss@bevsd.org Details
Wilson Brian English Teacher brian.wilson@bevsd.org Details
Winland Kelsey Kindergarten Teacher kelsey.winland@bevsd.org Details
Wise Jennifer ES Secretary jennifer.wise@bevsd.org Details
Wootton Victoria Intervention Specialist victoria.wootton@bevsd.org Details
Young Margie Full Time Art Sub marge.young@bevsd.org Details

Barnesville Schools

210 West Church Street, Barnesville, OH 43713   |   P: 740.425.3615   |   F: 740.425.5000

© 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login
  
Request Assistance From eSchoolView